School Address:SUNY Purchase, 735 Anderson Hill Rd, Purchase, NY, 10577         Email: hxgnyadmin@googlegroups.com
Dec 072013
 
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Meeting Name: FinAid & Tax Planning Webinar Dec 8 Sunday 2PM
Date/Time: 12/08/2013 2:00 PM (PST (US & Canada) / UTC-0800)
To join the meeting now, 
Note: If you are using Gmail and Internet Explorer 9, please copy and paste the meeting link into your browser.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Ø  Webinar:      College Financial Aid & Tax Planning

Ø  Date/Time:        12/08/2013 2PM (PDT, 西海岸, 太平洋时区)

12/08/2013 3PM (MDT, 山地时区)

12/08/2013 4PM (CDT, 中部时区)

12/08/2013 5PM (EDT, 东海岸, 东部时区)

        Ø  Questions about how to access our online Webinar?

        – Please call us at (408) 996-2002

======================================================

您想避免多数家长申请大学助学金及报税时的错误吗?
您想了解大学助学金及税务规划的最新动态和最新政策吗?

 长申请大学助学金最致命的错误!!!

•         认为只有低收入的家庭才能得到大学助学金, 是施舍

•         受到同事,朋友和其他专业人士的误导觉得自己W2收入,资产太多,而放弃申请!

•         仅抱着试一试的心态,不认真准备,就匆忙申请

•         认为是与低收入的家庭抢非常有限的大学助学,

•         认为需要将您的财产违法转移国外,

•         认为申请助学金,看的是你的W-2的收入,

•         认为交学费的钱已经准备好了,而放弃申请

为什么我家的收入很高,但没有存款?钱到哪里去了呢?

 

工程师最头痛的ATM如何解决?

出钱请会计师报税的结果如果与自己做的Turbo Tax结果一样,难道真的就没有办法少交税了吗?

就没有其他税务的“高人”可以指点了吗?

 

讲座的主题:

申请大学助学金 (Financial Aid) 最致命的错误是什么?
收入超过二十万的W2家庭,申请大学助学金与低收入的家庭的方法一样吗?
我的子女已在大学,申请了大学助学金,但只得到了一些或根本得不到,我们还有希望得到大学助学金吗?     
申請大學助學金五个步驟什么?      
稅務規劃的重要性
如何選大學獲最多資助?          
何時準備申領大學助學金  ?

讲座结束后
您可以与我们预约, 

by phone 408.996.2002 or 
by email: catherine.wang.mcfg@gmail.com
一个小时的私人咨询 by Phone, Skype, or Webinar.
咨询费$100
Questions about the basic financial aid & Tax Planning?

– Please feel free to call us at (408) 996-2002 .

公司总部坐落于高收入高房价的加州旧金山硅谷湾区          

our Summer office hour is 

Monday – Friday: 9am to 6pm 西海岸时区

We are looking forward to having you on our Webinar !

Regards,

Michael Chen
College FinAid & Tax Planning Specialist
College & Career Counselor
Financial Planner & Financial Advisor
出最少的錢, 上最好的大學,子女成龍成鳳,父母輕輕鬆松!
www.4089962002.com
www.financialaidmaster.com
Mastermind College FinAid & Tax Planning Group

萬事達大學助學金,稅務規劃諮詢中心
(408) 996-2002 Phone
(408) 904-7374 Fax
Skype: college.financial.aid
==== Headquarter =====
4675 Stevens Creek Blvd, Suite 101
Santa Clara, CA 95051